We are working under some very unusual & challenging circumstances, we apologies to all our customers for any delays or price changes if required.
New Just Dance 2017 (Nintendo Switch Game)
  • SKU: NJD17-NSW

New Just Dance 2017 (Nintendo Switch Game)

$ 1,006.00 USD

For monthly installments, click on our Loan Calculator

Only -1 Left

Product Features
  • Grab your friends and family and start dancing anytime, anywhere, with anyone on Nintendo Switch.
  • Just Dance is back on Nintendo Switch® with more than 40 tracks and 200 extra songs through Just Dance Unlimited!
  • Bust out your best moves to Cheap Thrills by Sia Ft. Sean Paul, Lean On by Major Lazer Ft. MØ & DJ Snake, and Sorry by Justin Bieber. Relive classics including Don’t Stop Me Now by Queen or crazy J-Pop tunes like PoPiPo by Hatsune Miku!
  • Only on Nintendo Switch® - access first the megahit How Deep Is Your Love by Calvin Harris & Disciples.

From the biggest hits to family favorites, see below some of the songs that will get your friends and family off the couch and into an experience musical unprecedented:

  • Sorry - Justin Bieber
  • Lean On - Major Leisure & DJ Snake Ft. MØ
  • Do not Stop Me Now - Queen
  • Po Pi Po - Hatsune Miku
  • September - Equinox Stars
  • Watch Me (Whip / Nae Nae) - Silentó
  • Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It) - Beyoncé
  • Do not Wanna Know - Maroon 5
  • Cake By The Ocean - DNCE
  • Can not Feel My Face - The Weeknd
  • Scream & Shout - will.i.am feat. Britney Spears
  • And many more!


Recently Viewed Products